fin·calc

Ria Money Transfer — routes, payout methods & regulation

Coverage checked 2026-09-23 on Ria Money Transfer's own website. All providers

Ria Money Transfer is a money transfer company. Below is what its own website says about the routes fin·calc tracks: where it sends, how recipients can be paid and how you can pay — each row linked to the page we checked. We don't publish its fees or exchange rates, because they change by amount, payment and payout method; get a live quote from www.riamoneytransfer.com and paste it into our transfer calculator to see its true cost against the reference rate.

How Ria Money Transfer says it charges

'Ria's rate is set at a margin above the mid-market rate: the difference between the two is part of how Ria earns revenue.' Two ways: 'the transfer fee, and the exchange rate margin.' source

Whatever the headline fee, compare what your recipient actually gets: the exchange rate used can cost more than the fee. Our true cost calculator splits the two.

Regulation (as stated by Ria Money Transfer)

Ria Money Transfer. NMLS ID#920968. Dandelion Payments, Inc. source
Ria Financial Services Limited acts as agent for Euronet Payment Services Limited; 'EPS is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority ... under register number 504630.' source

Check the regulator's own register before sending large amounts.

Routes we checked

RouteStatusRecipient gets it viaPay withSource
🇨🇦 Canada → 🇵🇰 Pakistan
CAD → PKR
OfferedBank depositCash pickupMobile walletCredit cardDebit cardofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
'payment options are credit and debit cards only' (online, Canada).
Compare
🇩🇪 Germany → 🇹🇷 Türkiye
EUR → TRY
OfferedBank depositCash pickupBank transferDebit cardCredit cardApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Ria Germany Turkey page lists cash pickup and bank deposit; senders 'Choose credit or debit card, Klarna, Apple Pay, or Google Pay' (Klarna mapped to bank_transfer).
Compare · Guide
🇬🇧 United Kingdom → 🇧🇩 Bangladesh
GBP → BDT
OfferedBank depositCash pickupMobile walletDebit cardCredit cardApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Ria UK Bangladesh page lists cash pickup, bank deposit, and mobile wallet (bKash, Rocket); UK senders 'Choose credit or debit card, Google Pay, or Apple Pay'.
Compare · Guide
🇬🇧 United Kingdom → 🇰🇪 Kenya
GBP → KES
OfferedBank depositCash pickupMobile walletCredit cardDebit cardApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Mobile wallet: 'M-PESA and Equitel'. Pay: 'Credit or debit card', Google Pay, Apple Pay.
Compare
🇬🇧 United Kingdom → 🇳🇬 Nigeria
GBP → NGN
OfferedBank depositCash pickupNot stated on provider pageofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
'cash pickup' at '4,000+ locations' and 'a bank deposit'. UK funding not stated on this page (UK pages elsewhere list card, Apple Pay, Google Pay).
Compare · Guide
🇬🇧 United Kingdom → 🇵🇰 Pakistan
GBP → PKR
OfferedBank depositCash pickupMobile walletCredit cardDebit cardApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Pay: credit card, debit card, Google Pay, Apple Pay.
Compare · Guide
🇺🇸 United States of America → 🇧🇩 Bangladesh
USD → BDT
OfferedBank depositCardCash pickupMobile walletBank transferCashCredit cardDebit cardApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
'Your recipient can receive funds via mobile wallet (including bKash), cash pickup..., direct bank deposit, or Visa Direct to an eligible Visa debit card.' Wallet limit 250,000 BDT.
Compare · Guide
🇺🇸 United States of America → 🇪🇬 Egypt
USD → EGP
OfferedBank depositCash pickupMobile walletBank transferDebit cardCredit cardCashApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Ria US Egypt page lists cash pickup, bank deposit, and mobile wallets (Orange, Vodafone and others).
Compare · Guide
🇺🇸 United States of America → 🇰🇪 Kenya
USD → KES
OfferedBank depositCash pickupMobile walletBank transferDebit cardCredit cardCashApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Ria US Kenya page lists cash pickup, bank deposit, and mobile wallet (M-PESA, Equitel).
Compare · Guide
🇺🇸 United States of America → 🇱🇰 Sri Lanka
USD → LKR
OfferedBank depositCash pickupBank transferDebit cardCredit cardCashApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Ria US Sri Lanka page lists cash pickup and bank deposit (DFCC, NDB, Amana Bank and more).
Compare · Guide
🇺🇸 United States of America → 🇲🇽 Mexico
USD → MXN
OfferedBank depositCash pickupMobile walletBank transferCashCredit cardDebit cardApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Cash pickup at 48,000+ locations (Elektra, OXXO, Walmart...); bank deposit; wallets 'Mercado Pago or Spin'. Home delivery and ATM withdrawal appear only as nav links, not confirmed per corridor.
Compare · Guide
🇺🇸 United States of America → 🇳🇬 Nigeria
USD → NGN
OfferedBank depositCash pickupBank transferDebit cardCredit cardCashApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Ria US Nigeria page lists bank deposit (First Bank, Access, UBA, GTBank) and cash pickup at partner locations; senders 'Choose credit or debit card, bank, Google Pay, Apple Pay, or cash'.
Compare · Guide
🇺🇸 United States of America → 🇵🇭 Philippines
USD → PHP
OfferedBank depositCardCash pickupHome deliveryMobile walletBank transferCashCredit cardDebit cardApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
'receive money instantly in GCash and PayMaya'; home delivery: 'get cash delivered right to their door'; Visa Direct to eligible Visa debit cards mentioned.
Compare · Guide
🇺🇸 United States of America → 🇵🇰 Pakistan
USD → PKR
OfferedBank depositCash pickupMobile walletBank transferCashCredit cardDebit cardApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Cash pickup at 39,000+ locations; bank deposit; wallets easypaisa, JazzCash, SadaPay, NayaPay, upaisa. Home delivery only appears as a site nav link, not confirmed for PK.
Compare · Guide
🇺🇸 United States of America → 🇹🇷 Türkiye
USD → TRY
OfferedBank depositCash pickupBank transferDebit cardCredit cardCashApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Ria US Turkey page lists cash pickup at partner locations and bank deposit (Ziraat, Garanti, Is Bankasi and more).
Compare · Guide
🇺🇸 United States of America → 🇻🇳 Vietnam
USD → VND
OfferedBank depositCash pickupMobile walletHome deliveryBank transferDebit cardCredit cardCashApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Ria US Vietnam page lists bank deposit, cash pickup, mobile wallet (MoMo and others), and home delivery.
Compare · Guide
🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates → 🇵🇰 Pakistan
AED → PKR
Could not verifyofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
UAE not in Ria's online/app send-from country list; en-ae page 404. In-store sending via agents in UAE not confirmed.
Compare · Guide
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia → 🇵🇰 Pakistan
SAR → PKR
Could not verifyofficial page
checked 2026-09-23
Saudi Arabia not in Ria's online/app send-from list; en-sa page 404. Agent sending not confirmed.
Compare · Guide

"Could not verify" means the official page was unavailable to us or silent — not that the route doesn't exist. Methods are only those the page states; an empty list means the page didn't say. Delivery times and limits aren't listed because we haven't verified them per route.

Compare Ria Money Transfer with other providers

Pick a route, paste the quotes you get, and see who delivers the most.

Open the transfer calculator →