fin·calc

🇨🇦 Money transfer: Canada

Provider coverage checked 2026-09-23 · reference rate loads live below

Sending money from Canada: the local currency, which transfer providers officially serve each route we track, and how the money can be paid out — every provider row linked to the page we checked.

Reference rate loads here.

Sending money from Canada

🇨🇦 Canada → 🇵🇰 Pakistan

12 providers confirmed: payout by bank deposit, card, cash pickup, mobile wallet. Compare quotes on this route.

ProviderRecipient gets it viaPay withSource
MoneyGramNot stated on provider pageCashCredit cardDebit cardofficial page
OFXBank depositBank transferofficial page
PaysendBank depositCardMobile walletCredit cardDebit cardApple/Google Pay, PayPalofficial page
RemitlyBank depositCash pickupMobile walletBank transferCredit cardDebit cardofficial page
Ria Money TransferBank depositCash pickupMobile walletCredit cardDebit cardofficial page
SendwaveNot stated on provider pageDebit cardofficial page
Taptap SendBank depositCash pickupMobile walletDebit cardofficial page
Western UnionBank depositCash pickupBank transferCashCredit cardDebit cardofficial page
WiseBank depositBank transferCredit cardDebit cardofficial page
WorldRemitBank depositCash pickupMobile walletBank transferCredit cardDebit cardofficial page
Xe Money TransferBank depositMobile walletNot stated on provider pageofficial page
XoomBank depositCardCash pickupMobile walletNot stated on provider pageofficial page

Not offered here (per the provider's own site): TransferGo.

Could not verify: Instarem.

Before you send

Compare what your recipient receives, not the fee: the exchange rate a provider uses is usually below the reference rate, and the gap is a cost. Get quotes for the same amount, payment method and payout method, then paste them into the transfer calculator. The UN's target is a total cost under 3%; the World Bank measured a 6.36% global average (Q3 2025).

We only list routes and providers we have checked; a missing provider may still serve this country. Fees, delivery times and limits aren't shown because we haven't verified them per route.